董事會成員

陳睿
董事會主席兼首席執行官

陳睿先生自2014年11月起擔任公司董事會主席兼首席執行官。他是一位連續創業者,在中國互聯網和科技相關行業擁有15年以上的創業經驗。陳先生領導了公司的戰略發展。他堅持長期主義,採取一系列戰略舉措,將嗶哩嗶哩從一個愛好者社團,成功轉變為一個涵蓋廣泛內容品類及多樣化視頻消費場景的綜合性視頻社區。陳先生制定了「社區優先」的發展戰略,持續投資優質內容。嗶哩嗶哩在他的領導下構建起了健康繁榮的內容生態,這對保持公司對年輕一代的吸引力至關重要。與此同時,陳先生亦為公司構建了多元化的商業模式,引領公司在多個業務領域快速發展。

加入本公司前,陳先生聯合創立獵豹移動(一家於紐約證券交易所上市的移動互聯網公司,NYSE:CMCM)。2009年,陳先生創立貝殼網絡安全有限公司,並於2009年至2010年擔任首席執行官。在此之前,他曾於2001年至2008年擔任金山軟件有限公司(SEHK:03888)互聯網安全研發總經理。金山公司是領先的軟件和互聯網服務公司,於香港聯交所上市。陳先生被《財富》雜誌評為中國「40歲以下的40大成功人士」(中國40歲以下商界最具影響力人物名單)之一。陳先生於2001年獲得成都信息工程大學學士學位。

徐逸
創始人、董事兼總裁

徐逸先生於2009年創建本公司網站(促成本集團於2011年開始商業營運,以及本公司於2013年成立),自2013年12月起擔任本公司董事兼總裁。徐先生指導本公司的技術發展,在開發彈幕等各種開創性的互動功能方面發揮了重要作用。多年來,徐先生一直尋求創新方式以改進彈幕並添加新功能,而彈幕仍為本公司線上平臺最重要的互動功能之一。他亦對本公司線上平臺用戶界面的持續設計改進貢獻良多。自本公司成立以來,徐先生一直是本公司線上社區的意見領袖,引領社區文化在用戶間蓬勃發展,增強了用戶強烈的歸屬感,培育出充滿活力的「嗶哩嗶哩」社區。

李旎
董事會副主席兼首席運營官

李旎女士自2014年11月起擔任公司首席運營官,自2015年1月起擔任公司董事會副主席。她負責平臺業務的整體運營、內容生態建設、商業化及戰略投資、市場品牌等。在過去的兩年裏,李女士組建了強大的業務和運營團隊,團隊在其領導下成功製作嗶哩嗶哩跨年晚會、《後浪》等知名案例,大幅提升嗶哩嗶哩的品牌知名度,對用戶和收入增長起到關鍵作用。李女士自2020年起擔任歡喜傳媒集團有限公司(SEHK: 1003)的非執行董事。在加入公司之前,她曾就職金山網絡(現獵豹移動)負責人力資源運營(2013年至2014年),並伴隨獵豹在紐交所上市。在此之前,她創立了企業管理咨詢公司Goalcareer,服務於世界500強以及初創企業,專註於芯片、移動通訊設備和互聯網等行業。並於2008年至2012年擔任其首席執行官。李女士於2008年獲得嶺南師範大學法學學士學位。

甘劍平
獨立董事

甘劍平先生自2015年1月起擔任本公司董事。自2019年以來,甘先生一直是INCE Capital Limited的創始合夥人。2006年至2019年,甘先生曾擔任啟明創投的執行合夥人。2005年至2006年,甘先生曾於空中網擔任首席財務官。甘先生亦是攜程國際有限公司(Nasdaq:TCOM)的獨立董事。甘先生於1994年獲得愛荷華大學工商管理學士學位,於1999年獲得芝加哥大學布斯商學院工商管理碩士學位。

何震宇
獨立董事

何震宇先生自2018年3月起擔任本公司董事。他目前亦擔任前程無憂(Nasdaq:JOBS)的獨立董事。何先生曾於2011 年8月至2017 年5月擔任歡聚集團(前稱為歡聚時代)(Nasdaq:YY)的首席財務官。在此之前,何先生曾於2007年3月至2011年8月擔任巨人網絡科技有限公司的首席財務官。2004年至2007年,他曾擔任九城網絡技術集團有限公司的首席戰略官。何先生獲得國立臺北大學會計學學士學位和賓夕法尼亞大學沃頓商學院工商管理碩士學位。何先生是美國特許金融分析師,1991年獲美國註冊會計師協會認證為會員。何先生自2020年6月起擔任Agora, Inc.(Nasdaq:API)的獨立董事。

李豐
獨立董事

李豐先生曾於2014年11月至2016年5月擔任本公司董事,並於2019年2月再次擔任本公司董事。李先生是上海自友投資管理有限公司(又稱峰瑞資本)的創始人兼首席執行官,該公司是一家風險投資公司,管理的基金主要投資於國內外處於早期和成長階段的初創企業,專註於消費升級、關鍵傳感器和ic、A.I.和生物技術等行業。在創立峰瑞資本之前,李豐曾在IDG capital的風險投資部擔任合夥人,IDG capital是一個由私募股權和風險投資公司組成的全球網絡。在此之前,李先生曾擔任新東方學校的副校長,新東方學校是中國領先的英語教育學校。李先生現時是中國幾家私營互聯網和科技公司的董事會成員。李先生於1996年獲得北京大學化學學士學位,於1998年獲得羅切斯特大學化學碩士學位。

丁國其
獨立董事

丁國其先生自2020年5月起擔任本公司董事。丁國其先生自2019年起擔任智欽管理咨詢有限公司(一家中國咨詢服務提供商)的董事會主席,自2017年起擔任迪安診斷技術集團股份有限公司(SHE:300244,一家於深圳證券交易所上市的中國醫療診斷外包服務提供商)的獨立董事。2004年至2017年,丁先生曾在中國最大的投資集團之一復星國際有限公司擔任多個職位,其中包括首席財務官。2012年至2017年,丁先生亦曾擔任數家中國公司的董事會成員,其中包括中國最大的房地產開發商之一的上海復地有限公司。丁先生持有上海財經大學的財經學士學位,於1997年獲中華人民共和國財政部認定為會計師。

Board of Directors

Rui Chen
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rui Chen has served as chairman of the board of directors and chief executive officer of the Company since November 2014. He is a serial entrepreneur with more than 15 years of experience in the Internet and technology-related industries in China. Mr. Chen led the strategic development of the Company since its founding. With long-term thinking, he spearheaded a series of strategic initiatives which transformed Bilibili from a community of people with shared interest to a full-spectrum video community covering a wide array of content categories and diverse video consumption scenarios. Mr. Chen formulated the strategy of ‘community first’, and continuously investing in high-quality content. Under his leadership, Bilibili built a healthy and prosperous content ecosystem, which was crucial for the Company to stay attractive to young generations. At the same time, Mr. Chen led the construction of the Company’s commercialization model, and guided the rapid development in multiple business areas.

Prior to joining the company, Mr. Chen co-founded Cheetah Mobile Inc., a mobile internet company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CMCM). In 2009, Mr. Chen founded Beike Internet Security Co., Ltd. and served as its chief executive officer from 2009 to 2010. Prior to that, Mr. Chen served as general manager of Internet security research and development at Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK:03888), a leading software and internet service company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, from 2001 to 2008. Mr. Chen was named by Fortune Magazine as one of China’s “40 Under 40,” a list of the most influential people in business under the age of 40 in China. Mr. Chen received his bachelor’s degree from Chengdu University of Information Technology in 2001.

Yi Xu
Founder, Director and President

Mr. Yi Xu founded the Company’s website in 2009 (which culminated into the commencement of the Group’s commercial operations in 2011 and the founding of the Company in 2013) and has served as the Company’s director and president since December 2013. Mr. Xu has guided the technological development of the Company and played an instrumental role in developing various ground-breaking interactive features such as bullet chatting. Throughout the years, Mr. Xu has sought innovative ways to refine, and add new functions to, bullet chatting, which remains one of the most significant interactive features on the Company’s online platform. He has also contributed to constant design improvements of the user interface of the Company’s online platform. Mr. Xu has also been an opinion leader in the Company’s online community since the inception of the Company and led the prosperity of community culture among users, thereby strengthening a strong sense of belonging among users and fostering a vibrant “Bilibili” community.

Ni Li
Vice Chairwoman of the Board of Directors and Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Ni Li has served as the Company’s chief operating officer since November 2014 and vice chairwoman of the Company’s board of directors since January 2015. Ms. Li oversees the Company’s overall operation of the platform's business, building content ecosystem, commercialization, strategic investment, brand marketing, and etc. In the past two years, Ms. Li has built a strong business and operational team. Under her leadership, the team successfully produced blockbusters including Bilibili New Year’s Eve Gala event and Hou Lang, significantly enhancing Bilibili’s brand awareness and driving the user and revenue growth. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Li was in charge of human resources operations at Cheetah Mobile (NYSE: CMCM) from 2013 to 2014. Previously, Ms. Li founded Goalcareer, a management consulting firm serving Fortune 500 companies and startups with a focus in the semiconductor, telecommunication and internet sectors, and worked as its chief executive officer from 2008 to 2012. Ms. Li received her bachelor’s degree in law from Lingnan Normal University in 2008.

JP Gan
Independent Director

Mr. JP Gan has served as our director since January 2015. Mr. Gan has been a founding partner of INCE Capital Limited since 2019. From 2006 to 2019, Mr. Gan was a managing partner of Qiming Venture Partners and from 2005 to 2006, Mr. Gan was the chief financial officer of KongZhong Corporation. Mr. Gan is also an independent director of Trip.com Group Ltd. (Nasdaq: TCOM). Mr. Gan received his bachelor’s degree in business administration from the University of Iowa in 1994 and his MBA degree from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business in 1999.

Eric He
Independent Director

Mr. Eric He has served as our director since March 2018. He currently also serves as an independent director of 51job (Nasdaq: JOBS). Mr. He had served as chief financial officer of JOYY Inc. (previously known as YY Inc.) (Nasdaq: YY) from August 2011 to May 2017. Prior to that, Mr. He served as chief financial officer of Giant Interactive Group, Inc. from March 2007 to August 2011. He served as chief strategy officer of Ninetowns Internet Technology Group from 2004 to 2007. Mr. He received a bachelor’s degree in accounting from National Taipei University and an MBA degree from the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania. Mr. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst in the United States and was certified as a member of American Institute of Certified Public Accountants in 1991. Mr. He has served as an independent director of Agora, Inc. (Nasdaq: API) since June 2020.

Feng Li
Independent Director

Mr. Feng Li previously served as our director from November 2014 to May 2016 and started to serve as our director again in February 2019. Mr. Li is the founder and CEO of Shanghai Ziyou Investment Management Limited, also known as FreeS Fund, a venture capital firm that managing funds primarily invests in early and growth stage startups in China and overseas, and focuses on the industries of upgraded consuming, key sensors and ic, A.I. and biotech. Prior to founding FreeS Fund, Mr. Li worked as a partner in the venture capital department in IDG Capital, a global network of private equity and venture capital firms. Prior to that, Mr. Li served as deputy vice president of New Oriental School, a leading English teaching and learning school in China. Mr. Li currently serves as a board member of several private internet and technology companies based in China. Mr. Li received his bachelor’s degree in Chemistry from Peking University in 1996 and his master’s degree in Chemistry from the University of Rochester in 1998.

Guoqi Ding
Independent Director

Mr. Guoqi Ding has served as our director since May 2020. Since 2019, Mr. Guoqi Ding has served as chairman of the board of Zhiqin Management Consulting Ltd., a China-based consulting service provider, and an independent director on the board of Dian Diagnostics Group Co., Ltd., (SHE: 300244) a China-based medical diagnosis outsourcing service provider listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange since 2017. Between 2004 and 2017, Mr. Ding held various positions, including chief financial officer at Fosun International Limited, one of the largest investment groups in China. Between 2012 and 2017, Mr. Ding also served as a board member of several companies based in China, including Shanghai Forte Land Company Limited, one of China’s largest real estate developers. Mr. Ding received his bachelor’s degree in Finance and Economics from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, and was recognized as an accountant by Ministry of Finance of the People’s Republic of China in 1997.