公司介紹

<< Back
spacer

嗶哩嗶哩是中國年輕一代的標誌性品牌及領先的視頻社區。我們的網站創立於2009年6月,並於2010年1月正式命名為“嗶哩嗶哩”,我們提供全方位的視頻內容以滿足用戶多元化的興趣喜好,並且圍繞著有文化追求的用戶、高質量的內容、有才華的內容創作者以及他們之間的強大情感紐帶,構建了我們的社區。我們的使命是豐富中國年輕人的日常生活。

我們的品牌主張是“你感興趣嘅視頻都喺B站”。在我們的社區中,用戶及內容創作者能夠發現基於不同興趣的多元內容並進行互動,覆蓋生活、遊戲、娛樂、動漫、科技和知識等其他眾多領域。我們同時支持廣泛的視頻內容消費場景,以專業用戶創作視頻((PUGV))為中心,輔以直播、專業機構創作視頻((OGV))等。我們的社區匯聚了用戶喜愛的多元文化及各類興趣,是探索年輕人文化趨勢和潮流現象的最佳平臺。

視頻以直觀、生動且傳遞大量信息的方式連結人與世界,並已迅速成為人們溝通、娛樂和信息的主要媒介。我們將視頻與日常生活場景結合的趨勢稱為“視頻化”,這種趨勢將在中國形成一個龐大的視頻產業。作為中國年輕一代的首選視頻社區,我們相信我們能抓住“視頻化”時代所帶來的巨大機遇。

憑借充滿活力的社區及高質量的內容,我們已成為“Z+世代”(在1985年-2009年出生於中國人)創作和消費的視頻首選平臺。根據艾瑞研究,“Z+世代”被視為中國視頻行業的黃金一代,是中國各類消費的增長驅動力及潮流引領者。

一直以來,打造美好且有強烈歸屬感的社區是我們的首要任務。我們的社區由大量基於興趣建立的子圈層組成,熱情的用戶通過共同的興趣建立情感紐帶。我們精心設計了多種多樣的互動功能,並通過標誌性的評論功能「彈幕」來增強用戶參與度。我們設計了獨具特色的正式會員考核系統,提升用戶對社區的歸屬感及忠誠度。我們相信,我們充滿活力的社區,以及超過十年的豐富社區運營經驗,是我們最有力的競爭優勢之一。

我們致力於滿足用戶多元且不斷擴大的興趣愛好。我們以高質量的內容吸引用戶,以充滿活力的社區留住用戶,並提供合適的內容來滿足他們的文化消費需求。我們已經實現了多元的商業化營收模式,主要包括手遊、增值服務、廣告、電商及其他方式。在“視頻化”趨勢的推動下,並憑借我們對高活躍用戶的深刻理解,我們相信我們將抓住中國年輕一代日益增長的消費需求。

Company Profile

<< Back
spacer

Bilibili represents an iconic brand and a leading video community for young generations in China. With our initial website launch in June 2009 and officially named "bilibili" in January 2010, we provide full-spectrum video content serving diverse interests, and have built our engaging community around aspiring users, high-quality content, talented content creators and the strong emotional bond among them. Our mission is to enrich the everyday life of young generations in China.

We provide users with “All the Videos You Like” as our value proposition. In our community, users and content creators discover and interact with diverse content encompassing different interests, from lifestyle, games, entertainment, anime and tech & knowledge to many. We also enable broad video-based content consumption scenarios centered around professional user-generated videos, or PUGV, supplemented with live broadcasting, occupationally-generated videos, or OGV, and more. We have become the welcoming home of diverse cultures and interests and the destination to discover cultural trends and phenomena of young generations in China.

Video is an intuitive, vivid and informative way to connect people with the world and has become a dominant medium for communication, entertainment and information. We refer to the trend of video integrating into the scenarios of everyday life as “videolization”, which is creating a massive video-based industry in China. As a go-to video community for young generations in China, we believe we are well positioned to capture the attractive opportunities created by videolization.

With our vibrant community and high-quality content, we have established unparalleled leadership among Generation Z+, or Gen Z+, individuals born from 1985 to 2009 in China. According to iResearch, they are viewed as the golden cohort in China’s video-based industry as they are the driving force and trend-setter of all kinds of consumption in China.

Cultivating an engaging community where every user feels a sense of belonging has always been our top priority. Our community is comprised of a great number of interest-based sub-communities with passionate users bonding with each other over shared interests. We have thoughtfully designed various interactive features and pioneered a signature commenting function called “bullet chatting” to foster engagement. We also designed a unique official membership examination system to ensure strong interests and affinity to enhance users’ belonging and loyalty. We believe that our vibrant community, together with over a decade of experience in building it, forms one of our strongest competitive advantages.

We are focused on fulfilling the diverse and expanding interests of our users. We attract users with engaging content, retain them with our vibrant community, and curate the right content to satisfy their consumption needs. We have achieved diversified commercialization, primarily generating revenue from mobile games, value-added services, advertising, e-commerce and others. Capitalizing on the videolization trend and our in-depth understanding of highly engaged users, we believe we will capture more of the growing consumption needs of young generations in China.