公司管理层

陈睿
董事会主席兼首席执行官

陈睿先生自2014年11月起担任公司董事会主席兼首席执行官。他是一位连续创业者,在中国互联网和科技相关行业拥有15年以上的创业经验。陈先生领导了公司的战略发展。他坚持长期主义,采取一系列战略举措,将本公司成功转变为一个涵盖广泛内容品类及多样化视频消费场景的综合性视频社区。陈先生制定了“社区优先”的发展战略,持续投资优质内容。哔哩哔哩在他的领导下构建起了健康繁荣的内容生态,这对保持公司对年轻一代的吸引力至关重要。与此同时,陈先生亦为公司构建了业务模式,引领公司在多个业务领域快速发展。

加入本公司前,陈先生联合创立猎豹移动(一家于纽约证券交易所上市的移动互联网公司,NYSE:CMCM)。2009年,陈先生创立贝壳网络安全有限公司,并于2009年至2010年担任首席执行官。在此之前,陈先生曾于2001年至2008年担任金山软件有限公司(SEHK:03888)互联网安全研发总经理。金山公司是领先的软件和互联网服务公司,于香港联交所上市。陈先生被《财富》杂志评为中国“中国40位40岁以下商界精英”(中国40岁以下商界最具影响力人物名单)之一。陈先生于2001年获得成都信息工程大学学士学位。

李旎
董事会副主席兼首席运营官

李旎女士自2014年11月起担任公司首席运营官,自2015年1月起担任公司董事会副主席。她负责本公司的整体运营,领导多个战略职能部门,其中包括内容生态建设、商业化、战略规划、投资及品牌营销。在过去的两年里,李女士组建了强大的业务和运营团队,团队在其领导下成功制作跨年晚会、《后浪》等知名案例,大幅提升哔哩哔哩的品牌知名度,对用户和收入增长起到关键作用。李女士自2021年起担任环境、社会及管治委员会主席。李女士自2020年9月起担任欢喜传媒集团有限公司(SEHK:1003)非执行董事。在加入公司之前,李女士曾就职猎豹移动(NYSE:CMCM)负责人力资源运营(2013年至2014年),并伴随猎豹在纽交所上市。在此之前,她创立了企业谘询公司Goalcareer,服务于世界500强以及初创企业,专注于芯片、移动通讯设备和互联网等行业。并于2008年至2012年担任其首席执行官。李女士于2008年获得岭南师范大学法学学士学位。

徐逸
创始人、董事兼总裁

徐逸先生于2009年创建本公司网站(促成本集团于2011年开始商业营运,以及本公司于2013年成立),自2013年12月起担任本公司董事兼总裁。徐先生指导本公司的技术发展,在开发弹幕等各种开创性的互动功能方面发挥了重要作用。多年来,徐先生一直寻求创新方式以改进弹幕并添加新功能,而弹幕仍为本公司线上平台最重要的互动功能之一。他亦对本公司线上平台用户界面的持续设计改进贡献良多。自本公司成立以来,徐先生一直是本公司线上社区的意见领袖,引领社区文化在用户间蓬勃发展,增强了用户强烈的归属感,培育出充满活力的“哔哩哔哩”社区。徐先生于2010年获得北京邮电大学副学士学位。

樊欣
首席财务官

樊欣先生自2017年9月起担任本公司首席财务官。在此之前,樊先生自2016年4月起担任本公司财务副总裁。在加入本公司之前,樊先生于2011年至2016年在网易(Nasdaq:NTES;HKEX:9999)担任财务总监。2011年之前,樊先生曾在毕马威华振工作8年,先后担任过多个职位,于2008年至2011年期间担任高级经理。樊先生现时亦于老虎证券(Nasdaq:TIGR)担任独立董事。樊先生于2001年获得上海财经大学国际会计学士学位。樊先生是美国注册会计师协会的正式会员以及中国注册会计师协会的注册会计师。他亦持有特许全球管理会计师和英国特许注册会计师资格。

Management

Rui Chen
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rui Chen has served as chairman of the board of directors and chief executive officer of the Company since November 2014. He is a serial entrepreneur with more than 15 years of experience in the Internet and technology-related industries in China. Mr. Chen led the strategic development of the Company since its founding. With long-term thinking, he spearheaded a series of strategic initiatives which transformed Bilibili to a full-spectrum video community covering a wide array of content categories and diverse video consumption scenarios. Mr. Chen formulated the strategy of “community first,” and continuously investing in high-quality content. Under his leadership, Bilibili built a healthy and prosperous content ecosystem, which was crucial for the Company to stay attractive to young generations. At the same time, Mr. Chen led the construction of the Company’s business model, and guided the rapid development in multiple business areas.

Prior to joining the company, Mr. Chen co-founded Cheetah Mobile Inc., a mobile internet company listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: CMCM). In 2009, Mr. Chen founded Beike Internet Security Co., Ltd. and served as its chief executive officer from 2009 to 2010. Prior to that, Mr. Chen served as general manager of Internet security research and development at Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK:03888), a leading software and internet service company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, from 2001 to 2008. Mr. Chen was named by Fortune Magazine as one of China’s “40 Under 40,” a list of the most influential people in business under the age of 40 in China. Mr. Chen received his bachelor’s degree from Chengdu University of Information Technology in 2001.

Ni Li
Vice Chairwoman of the Board of Directors and Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Ni Li has served as the Company’s chief operating officer since November 2014 and vice chairwoman of the Company’s board of directors since January 2015. Ms. Li oversees the Company’s overall operations and leads the strategic functions including content ecosystem development, monetization initiatives, strategic planning, investments and brand marketing. In the past two years, Ms. Li has built a strong business and operational team. Under her leadership, the team successfully produced blockbusters including New Year’s Eve Gala event and Hou Lang, significantly enhancing Bilibili’s brand awareness and driving the user and revenue growth. Starting from 2021, Ms. Li also chairs the Company’s Environmental, Social and Governance Committee. Ms. Li has served as a non-executive director of Huanxi Media Group Limited (SEHK: 1003) since September 2020. Prior to joining us, Ms. Li was in charge of human resources operations at Cheetah Mobile (NYSE: CMCM) from 2013 to 2014. Previously, Ms. Li founded Goalcareer, a consulting firm serving Fortune 500 companies and startups with a focus in the semiconductor, telecommunication and internet sectors, and worked as its chief executive officer from 2008 to 2012. Ms. Li received her bachelor’s degree in law from Lingnan Normal University in 2008.

Yi Xu
Founder, Director and President

Mr. Yi Xu founded the Company’s website in 2009 (which culminated into the commencement of the Company’s commercial operations in 2011 and the founding of the Company in 2013) and has served as the Company’s director and president since December 2013. Mr. Xu has guided the technological development of the Company and played an instrumental role in developing various ground-breaking interactive features such as bullet chatting. Throughout the years, Mr. Xu has sought innovative ways to refine, and add new functions to, bullet chatting, which remains one of the most significant interactive features on the Company’s online platform. He has also contributed to constant design improvements of the user interface of the Company’s online platform. Mr. Xu has also been an opinion leader in the Company’s online communities since the Company’s inception and led the prosperity of community culture among users, thereby strengthening a strong sense of belonging among users and fostering a vibrant “Bilibili” community. Mr. Xu received his associate degree from Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications in 2010.

Xin Fan
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Xin Fan has served as the Company’s chief financial officer since September 2017. Prior to that, Mr. Fan served as the Company’s vice president of finance since April 2016. Before joining the Company, Mr. Fan served as a finance director at NetEase (Nasdaq: NTES; HKEX: 9999) from 2011 to 2016. Prior to 2011, Mr. Fan held various positions at KPMG Huazhen for an aggregate of eight years and served as a senior manager there from 2008 to 2011. Mr. Fan currently also serves as an independent director of UP Fintech Holding Limited (Nasdaq: TIGR). Mr. Fan received his bachelor’s degree in international accounting from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in 2001. Mr. Fan is a regular member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a certified public accountant in China. He also holds licenses as chartered global management accountant and chartered certified accountant in the United Kingdom.