Press Releases
Webcasts
SEC Filings
HKEX Filings
Firm Analyst E-mail Address
86Research Charlie Chai charlie@86research.com
AJ Securities Shiming Liang shimingliang@ajsecurities.com.hk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com
Barclays Jiong Shao jiong.shao@barclays.com
Bernstein Robin Zhu robin.zhu@bernstein.com
Blue Lotus Shawn Yang shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn
BOCOM International Connie Gu conniegu@bocomgroup.com
CCBI Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China Merchants Securities Tommy Wong tommywong@cmschina.com.hk
China Renaissance Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
China Securities Aili Yang yangaili@csc.com.cn
CICC Yang Bai yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn
CICC Xueqing Zhang xueqing.zhang@cicc.com.cn
Citi Alicia Yap alicia.yap@citi.com
CITIC Securities Co Ltd Garret Wang wangguanran@citics.com
CLSA Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
CMBI Saiyi He hesaiyi@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Kenneth Fong kenneth.kc.fong@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Carlton Lai carlton.lai@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Tsz Wang tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank Leo Chiang leo.chiang@db.com
Essence Securities Beibei Zhou zhoubb@essence.com.cn
Everbright Securities Tianzi Fu futz@ebscn.com
First Shanghai Securities Ltd Chuck Li chuck.li@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities Shi Kuang kuangshi@gf.com.cn
Goldman Sachs Lincoln Kong lincoln.kong@gs.com
Guosheng Securities Jun Xia xiajun@gszq.com
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
HSBC Charlotte Wei charlotte.wei@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Securities Jun Zhu zhujun016731@htsc.com
ICBCI Zeping Zhao zeping.zhao@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Industrial Securities Terry Weng wengjiayuan@xyzq.com.cn
Jefferies Thomas Chong thomas.chong@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Alex Yao alex.yao@jpmorgan.com
Kaiyuan Securities Guangzhao Fang fangguangzhao@kysec.cn
Morgan Stanley Alex Poon alex.poon@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Ivan Su Ruzhe.Su@morningstar.com
New Street Research Jin K. Yoon jin.yoon@newstreetresearch.com.hk
Nomura Jialong Shi jialong.shi@nomura.com
Northeast Securities Yongshen Chen chenys@nesc.cn
Orient Securities Lich Li liyuqi@orientsec.com.cn
Sinolink Securities Xiaofeng Yang yangxiaofeng@gjzq.com.cn
Soochow Securities Liangwei Zhang zhanglw@dwzq.com.cn
Southwest Securties Zemin Chen chenzm@swsc.com.cn
SWS Research Qixian Lin linqx@swsresearch.com
TF International Securities Yuchen Yang yuchenyang@tfzq.com
T.H. Capital Tian X Hou thou@thcapital-china.com
Tianfeng Securities Shuang Zhang zhangshuang@tfzq.com
UBS Felix Liu felix-a.liu@ubs.com
US Tiger Securities Bo Pei bo.pei@ustigersecurities.com

Bilibili is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Bilibili's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bilibili or its management. Bilibili does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.